The Final Resurrection (2005)

01. The Dark Portal to Infinity
02. Bloodlust
03. Sections Of Fascinating Cruelty (listen @ Reverb Nation)
04. Voices From beneath
05. Eternity
06. Forgotten Hope For The Relinquished (listen @ Reverb Nation)
07. Beyond The Frontiers Of Mortality
08. Prescribed Destination

Total running time: 46:09
Released on August 8th 2005 via twilight-Vertrieb
Order here

Aggreash - Vocals, Bass, Programming
Insorior - Guitars

All songs and lyrics written by Aggreash
Produced by Insorior and Aggreash
Mixed by Insorior
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Photography and Artwork: Nephilim